Luxury Lodging with Lafa

View All
6
Photos

Aly L.

2 Testimonials
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Aly's Resident Pets

Lafa
Other
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Aly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Aly

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Aly and I have a 3 year old labradoodle named Lafa who is 30 lbs of cuteness. Both of us love all humans and dogs and would love to take care of your fur baby! I will follow your walking and feeding schedule to ensure your dog is comfortable and relaxed while you are away.

I live in a dog-friendly luxury apartment in Arlington, VA in a beautiful neighborhood that's perfect for long walks. My apartment is a spacious one-bedroom with lots of room for playing. I have experience with small and big dogs and many kinds of temperaments. Furry guests are welcome to roam around, lounge on any of the furniture, and sleep wherever. The living room and bedroom are carpeted, and the kitchen and bathroom are wood floors/tile.

I do require a meet and greet so that our dogs can become friends while we chat about logistics and how I can ensure your dog has a perfect vacation with Lafa and I.
Read More about Aly...
Contact Aly
Can administer oral medicine

Aly L.

2 Testimonials
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 27, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Aly's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Aly's Home
$23 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$23 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Aly is an extremely attentive an involved pet parent. She has a 3 year old labradoodle who is super friendly and well behaved, while also happening to look like a teddy bear. Her puppy tends to eat paper and other debris, so she is very mindful of her actions and her apartment is very clean as a result. She has many toys (and puppy box of the month subscriptions) and dedications a substantial portion of her day to ensuring her pet is entertained. Aly takes her puppy on frequent walks around the neighborhood and regularly plans out longer walks when she has less time to play with the pup.

Aly will make an excellent pet-sitter - she's organized, responsive, and understands the needs of pet parents who are away from their pets. This means she'll text frequent updates and pictures so you never feel you're very far away.
Read More...
Sep 2016
I wouldn't hesitate to trust Alyson with my pet. She is warm, loving and very careful. Alyson has been taking care of pets since she was quite young and has always been very responsible. She will care for your pets as if they were her own.