LUXE FurCare Service

View All
8
Photos

Hannah C.

7 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Hannah's Resident Pets

WHISKEY
Maltese
Male
2 yr 7 mo old

Hannah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Hannah

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
HELLO!
Have your furbaby pampered and taken care of while you are away. Yes, we do not want to leave our babies and make them feel alone and neglected. I am here to help you and be your baby's companion those times that you can't be home. I will make sure your baby eats and stays healthy. We know that dogs can sometimes starve themselves out of separation anxiety. I will not allow this. My goal is to make his time with me comfortable, fun and safe.

I am excited to bond with your baby soon! Your baby is always welcome in my house and yard.

MY DOG
Your doggie will have an instant playmate- Whiskey, my adorable Maltese baby. I take very good care of my Maltese baby, and I want to give the same care to your furbabies! I walk my dog twice a day, bathe him, groom him, clean his ears, teeth (no tartar!), eyes, tear stain, cut his nails, potty trained him, and trained him myself for tricks. He knows how to sit, stay, stand up, jump, shake hands, high five, roll over, play dead, fetch ball, jump through a hoolahoop, and jump up the toilet bowl. Aside from my dog, I am also a volunteer at an animal shelter.

WALKS WITH YOUR DOG
I do walks around the residential neighbourhood on the side walk. My house is also near parks and the beach where your dog can walk, run and hang out. I live in a 2-bedroom apartment with a fenced backyard.

TIME WITH YOUR DOG
I will be with your dog as much as I will be with my own dog. I work from home, so you can be assured that I will be with your at most times.

DON'T FORGET
Tips of a list of what to provide during drop off together with your dog to make the transition smooth and his/her stay comfortable:
- crate
- enough dog food or treats for the entire stay
- food bowl
- toy
- water bowl / bottle
- pee pad
- collar and leash

INFORMATION
Would be helpful to also give the following information:
- Drop off date and time
- Pick up date and time

Overnight boarding is for 24 hour stay. Beyond that is subject to an additional rate of 1 day extension.
Daycare is for 10hour stay.Beyond that is subject to a rate for overnight stay.
Drop-off/pick-up time is between 7am to 8pm.

OTHER SERVICES:
- BATHING
--Oatmeal bath: cleansing and conditioning 15 USD
--Buh-bye Flea & Tick Oatmeal Bath: cleansing: 20 USD
--Optional: Hair and Skin Nourishing Leave-on Spray: soothes, smoothens, moisturizes the skin, protects the hair from tangling, matting, splitting and dirt: +5 USD

- ORAL CARE
--brushing, removal of plaque and tartar, gel application for teeth and gums, mouth spray: 50 USD

-OTHERS
- administering medications
- taking your dog to the Vet
- taking your dog to the groomers
Read More about Hannah...
Contact Hannah
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Not yet house-trained

Hannah C.

7 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hannah's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Daycare At Hannah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services
7 Reviews
Hannah was a wonderful host while we were away for a long weekend! Our babies came back tired from playing. She even gave them a bath before we picked them up! Not to mention she is really sweet. Her baby Whiskey is adorable and played nicely with our babies! Will definitely use Hannah again in the future :)
Read More...
Just found out about this app. Our regular boarding place would not allow next day pick up for the Labor Day weekend. So on short notice was able to book with Hannah. While she took care of Milo she sent me a pic of him and his new friends which made brought me peace of mind that Milo was in good hands!
Read More...
Hannah was great with my little dog, Emmie! I was very nervous about keeping my dog with someone new as she is an older Chihuahua and not used to staying with anyone else or in a different environment. She needs a little extra care which I was worried about, but Hannah was amazing and kept me updated with pictures and messages letting me know how she was doing. Best of all, Hannah was so flexible, patient, and understanding with my changes in travel dates and even let me extend my trip at the last minute. I now feel I found a safe place for Emmie to go in the future, and I will definitely use Hannah again.
Read More...
Hannah was great with Pirate. Waiting for me in the morning and sent pictures each day of Pirate enjoying himself.
Hannah took real good care of my shiba Kona. Kona came home very happy and tired from playing all day! I will definitely use Hannah again!
Hannah and her husband were terrific. They kept us updated with texts, pictures and even a video of our little rascals. Their dog Whiskey was a great little host too! Thank you for taking such good care of them.
Hannah was able to accommodate me at my darkest hour. I needed a place for my pup to stay for two days at the earliest opening. I was about to give up when Hannah responded and I was able to book her on the same day within ONE hour. I was blown away at how sweet and considerate she is. My pup needed oral medication three times a day and Hannah did an excellent job catering to her needs. My girl had a wonderful time, had a bath and met a new friend. Will definitely be returning!
Read More...
Read All 7 Reviews