Luvin' Pups more than Peeps Lol

View All
7
Photos

Sarah I.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Chulita
Female
2 old
Chulita
Female
2 old

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Sarah

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I currently own a beautiful Yorkie who is potty and crate trained, very well acclimated to other dogs and is VERY friendly! We love going to Tompkins Square doggy park almost every day. My husband and I love dogs of all types and we have both owned many types of breeds in our lifetimes. I am an active lady, I teach yoga as well as bartend part-time and I have a college degree from Arizona State. We would love to adopt another dog but cannot do it at the moment, so what better than to meet a bunch of wonderful dogs and care for them!!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Sarah I.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$125 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Grooming
$40 /min
$75 /max
Baths
$30 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services