DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Luv 'em & Leave 'em

View All
24
Photos

Rebecca N.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rebecca's Resident Pets

Polita
Female
4 old
Abby
Female
3 old
Athena
Female
3 old
Joey
Male
5 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Rebecca's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rebecca

Hello, my name is Rebecca. I am currently a college student studying veterinary technology in Dobbs Ferry. I am extremely passionate about animals. I eventually plan on going to vet school. I want to make a difference in as many animals' lives as possible, as they have mine. I have a lot of experience with dogs of various personalities and tempers. I used to work at the North Shore Animal League, the largest non-kill animal shelter in America. I also have several animals of my own. I have a Persian cat named Abby, a dog named Polita, a guinea pig named Joey and a foster cat named Athena. Resume and references available upon request. I don't have classes Friday-Sunday and the animals would not be alone for more than an hour. I will walk each dog at least three times per day as well as going to the park, playing in yard, etc. I like to walk my dog along the aqueduct as well as my dog walking client's dogs. I have a lot of fun toys and yummy treats. You can be sure your dog will get the love and exercise needed to be happy and healthy when at my home. I do not breed discriminate. I accept dogs of all breeds and sizes. Although, I would like to meet your dog ahead of time in order to know if the dog would be best suited in my care. I hope to meet you and your furry friend/s soon!
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca

Rebecca N.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!