LuLu's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Lisa T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Lisa's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lisa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Lisa

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello....
My name is Lisa. I am a middle aged divorcee. I have had many dogs and cats in my lifetime. Personally I owned, or rather they owned me, 3 very precious dogs. I had two small dogs, a maltese that lived to be 13, a shih tzu that lived to be 15 and an English Mastiff that was 12 1/2 when she passed away. The two little guys (both male) were difficult to house train, I understand that littlier dogs need regular poddy breaks. My maltese (Snookie) was very protective of me and aggressive in his first few years of life, he calmed down and got along well with other dogs. For 4 out of the 15 years I had all three and a cat. They all got along it was a beautiful thing.

I have experience with medical needs for pets. I have dealt with a broken jaw due to the groomer not leashing my baby to the grooming table. Two knee surgeries on my Mastiff. All types of medication from anti anxiety to insulin injections.

I love dogs and miss my every day. I believe all animals deserve respect and compassion. I love playing with them on the floor and even sharing my couch and bed. I will treat your family member as my own, loving them until you return.

Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Lisa T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services