Luiza's Doggy Care

View All
8
Photos

Luiza C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Luiza's Resident Pets

Boomer
Beagle
Male
14 yr 2 mo old
Phoebe
Dalmatian
Female
9 yr 2 mo old
Dolce
Chihuahua
Female
12 yr 2 mo old

Luiza's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Luiza

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!
My name is Luiza.
I love all types of dogs and have owned a dog(s) since I was a small child. I have experience with different breeds, sizes and both genders. I love to spend time with dogs, and get to know their unique personalities. I am a dog lover - and dogs love me.

I have dogs, who have very calm and friendly attitudes. I have watched dogs of friends and family members before, and my dogs have always been accepting with a new member added to the clan!

I live in a spacious home, with a big, private and safe backyard for dogs to play in under my supervision, and I also live in a safe community located with many parks and dog parks so that I am able to walk your dog and let him or her have the fun they need!

I have a large, safe vehicle in order to commute to local dog parks or to take your dog somewhere when needed.

I will take great care of your furry son or daughter!
Read More about Luiza...
Contact Luiza
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets

Luiza C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Luiza's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Luiza's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!