Lucy's Dog Vacay!

View All
4
Photos

Lucy Q.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Lucy's Resident Pets

Kobe
Mutt
Male
14 yr 4 mo old
Lilly
Pomeranian
Female
3 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lucy's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lucy

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I own a cat name Susan Boyle she is a few months and roams were she likes. Before Susan I owned a red coat staffordshire bluenose pitbull his name was Cujo I had him a few years he was also an indoor pet I house trained him potty trained him and taught him how to sit and obey.he is no longer with me sad to say. I now have Susan and my place is small but perfect for her and other pets I would assume to my knowledge I'm very cleanliness and patient I can care and attend to the animal at any time and have full vision of were there whereabouts are. There is a park near by my place I usually go for a daily walk to the park and back the neighborhood is nice you can usually see a lot of people walking thier pets I am close to a police academy which has a nice park like area were the public can have access. I frequently have kitty play with my cat a lot she loves to play a lot. My area outside is nice for mornings, afternoon and night walks I have nice neighbors who love animals as well although neither owns any. My house is very quite and comfy as well as my neighborhood and neighbors I'm sure your pets well enjoy my comfy house and presence thank you and there are no limitations for the animals or restrictions in my place pets are free to roam were they'd like.:)
Read More about Lucy...
Contact Lucy
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Lucy Q.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 27, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lucy's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lucy's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services