Lucy - Vancouver's Pet Au Pair

View All
5
Photos

Lucy A.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Lucy

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm Lucy, a 31 year old lover of life and all things with 4/3 legs!
Having recently returned to Vancouver as a Holistic Nutrition student, I have plenty of spare time on my hands. I love this city for its active lifestyle and I'm always outside but I'm missing a 4 legged friend to share my adventures with.

I'm from the UK and have 6 years of vet tech experience. I'm available for dog walks and pet sitting in the comfort of the pets home- for weekend getaways or longer family vacations.
I have over 15 years of pet sitting experience with glowing references on request from previous clients and the vets I worked with.
Read More about Lucy...
Contact Lucy
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Lucy A.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!