Loving Veterinary Nurse in Brickell

View All
11
Photos

Isabel P.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Isabel's Resident Pets

Bibi
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
9 yr 2 mo old
Stella
Boston Terrier
Female
2 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Isabel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Isabel

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am veterinary nurse with numerous years of experience who LOVES all animals. I am capable of administering oral and subcutaneous medications for both dogs and cats, if necessary. I have plenty of experience handling aggressive dogs and fractious cats, and I have worked with dogs of all sizes. Whether you own a chihuahua or a great dane, I guarantee your pet will receive the amount of love and care I give my own pets.
Your pet will be allowed to sleep inside or outside his/her crate when in my home (depending on your preference). My boarders get to enjoy hours of playtime at the enclosed dog run just downstairs from my apartment! My two dogs Bibi and Stella are very friendly and are always happy to welcome new friends into our home!
(References Available)
Read More about Isabel...
Contact Isabel
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Isabel P.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Isabel's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Isabel's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services