Loving sitter for your pets

View All
7
Photos

Jessica S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Jessica 's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Jessica. I am an educator and a mother of three. I am home all summer and during the school year I come home on my breaks. I am home relatively early. I have a clean home and a good size backyard. At this time it is not fenced in so I would have to use a run. Our family is considering buying/adopting a dog in the future and this is a great way to introduce my children to the responsibilities involved in such a commitment. I have three children ages 4-8. They are very loving, gentle and kind. However, they will be monitored at all times with your pet for everyone's peace of mind. I currently own two cats but have had experience with dogs in the past. I had two dogs growing up and have cared for many friends and relatives pets. Please contact me and let's chat about your and your pets needs!
Read More about Jessica ...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine

Jessica S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica 's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles