Loving Puppy Get-A-Way!!

View All

Michele F.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michele's Resident Pets

4 old

Michele's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Michele

I am recently a stay at home mom with a very energetic 5 yr old. We are always doing outdoor activities that ANY dog/puppy would enjoy to be part of. When we aren't outside we are dog LOVERS and again...any dog/puppy would love to be a part of. We have alot of indoor space and welcome hyper and "lazy" dogs. The house is always air conditioned for additional comfort during the summer and heated and fire place during winter months. Complete comfort for your 4 legged family member!!
Read More about Michele...
Contact Michele

Michele F.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 6, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michele's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Michele's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
$10 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!