Loving pet sitting family

View All
6
Photos

Angela S.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Angela's Resident Pets

Sammy
Labrador Retriever
Male
12 yr 5 mo old
Rosie
Labrador Retriever
Female
0 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Angela's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Angela

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Whether it be taking your furry friends to the vet, caring for them over night, bathing them, you name it, We can help! We have had a dog in our home for over 15 years. We started adopting cats several years ago as well. We currently have 2 cats at home and 2 dogs....we have a 12 year old yellow lab and a 6 month old lab/hound mix who are both SO friendly and happy! They can also be easily separated from pets that do not get along with others. We have a medium-large sized backyard, great for any size dog. We have tile and wood floors in the main living areas but carpet in the bedrooms. Pets are welcome to sleep with us,...anything to make them comfortable! We have experience giving oral medication and injections. We live next door to John Chesnut Park which has a dog park, walking paths, and free roam for dogs on a leash. We have flexible work schedules so can take dogs for walks multiple times a day, and can take them anywhere desired for outside play time. We have toys and treats! Your pet will have a positive experience with us and we will be happy too! Whatever you may need we will be able to provide the service. Any restrictions or special requests are taken seriously. Contact me for any pet care at all!
Read More about Angela...
Contact Angela
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Angela S.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 9, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angela's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Angela's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$13 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Angela was great! The environment and care that my pup received was outstanding. If you have any concerns I highly recommend a meet n greet with Angela, and your worries will be put to rest immediately. While I was away, I received updates, pictures, and knowledge that my dog was getting the utmost care possible. Even after I picked my dog up, she reached out afterwards to check in on her and to make sure I was satisfied. My dog has a new permanent sitter, and I couldn't be happier about it.
Read More...
Tiger had a wonderful time with Angela and the whole family. Not only was he well cared for, he got lots of love which was just what I wanted for him. Now when I have to leave him I know he is safe and happy!
Angela was a great host to Daisy. I was very happy with how she took care of her. I will use her again!
Angela took great care of Daisy. I felt very comfortable leaving Daisy with her.
Read All 4 Reviews