Loving pet sitter

View All
6
Photos

Amber E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Amber's Resident Pets

Link
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
1 yr 9 mo old
Mickey
Mixed Breed
Male
12 yr 7 mo old

Amber's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Amber

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My Name is Amber, I will be 24 in August, I am married, and I am currently a cosmetologist but I eventually want to be a pet sitter full time. I have lived on a farm so I have dealt with all types of animals (examples: horses, ducks, chickens, pigs, cats, dogs ect..) and I have dealt with all kinds of situations. I have experience in administrating oral medicine, helping dogs with cataracts and bad joints, leash pullers, toy and food attachment, constant attention, and separation anxiety. When in my care I take care of all your pets needs, they are welcome to do what they like, if they enjoy lounging and sleeping I'm okay with that, if they want to play I will play with them to their hearts content. I have one active playful dog, and a lazier one that just enjoys cuddles and lounging and I accommodate to both. I love animals big and small and I think I would be a great person to watch your fur babies. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Thank you!
Read More about Amber...
Contact Amber
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Amber E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amber's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Amber's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services