Loving Pet Services South Edmonton

View All
4
Photos

Amanda E.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Amanda's Resident Pets

Wilson
Miniature Schnauzer
Male
4 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amanda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Amanda

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an animal lover and dog owner for over 20 years. Our home is large and very pet friendly. We have a huge yard for the dogs to enjoy that is completely fenced in, a separate sleeping room for them if you do not wish to have them kennelled at night time, and lots of room inside for them to be comfortable. We keep all food separate from any other dogs and are able to accommodate for any special circumstances you may need.

We are comfortable with last minute bookings as well and can do pick up and drop off for an extra fee.

Are you looking for someone to come in and check in on your pets while you're away? I can do that too!

Do they need a walk and you don't have time? I love taking the dogs to play and run at the local dog parks.

We truly are a dog loving home and your pet will feel comfortable and loved while you are away. I work from home so your dog will always have company. We have 2 older children (12 and 14) who also love dogs and love to help so with everyone here, your dog will rarely (if at all) be left alone.

Feel free to contact me with any questions you might have or if you want to arrange a meet and greet at anytime!

Please also note that we only have 1 dog of our own (Wilson) and we DO NOT have any other pets...it seems there is a glitch in the system and it wouldn't allow us to remove our other dog and would not let me continue with my profile unless I chose an option for other pets...
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Amanda E.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Great place for Sadie and Willie to stay. Very accommodating to our time schedule. Sadie and Willie loved it. We will use them again! Thanks Amanda!