Loving home on 15 fun filled acres
View All
10
Photos
Kristina W.
Sultan, WA 98294
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kristina's Resident Pets

Xena
Pit Bull
Female
1 old

Kristina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kristina

Hi!

I work at my parents business in Monroe, WA (Tuesday-Saturday) and live in a 2 bedroom apartment on 15 acres in Index, WA. On the 15 acres we have lots of woods and a small creek that runs through, it's nice to cool off in around summer time. I have no children, I do not smoke, do drugs or drink. I do own 1 dog, she is a 1 year old pit bull puppy. She is spayed and LOVES LOVES to play!
I go on daily hikes & walks with my dogs.
I do have past dog sitting experience also I have worked at a kennel before. I have handles all sizes and shapes of dogs. I will watch any size dog. He/she needs to be spayed or neautered (makes it easier with having my other dog around)
I am married and we ride motorcycles and dirt bikes. Have always had a life-long passion for all animals.
In Monroe, WA daily so pick up/drop off can be arranged if needed.
Not only do I offer dog sitting, I take in other small pets as well. I'm an assistant leader for leader for a local 4-H rabbit club, I have been involved with the care and teaching of rabbits for about 10+ years now. I can take in any breed.
Also I own 2 sun conure birds and 2 chinchillas. I have a client that has me watch her African Gray parrot a few times a year.
Have owned box turtles, hermit crabs and guinea pigs in the past.
The only small animal I cannot take in, is a cat (allergic).
Feel free to send me a message anytime! Looking forward to hearing from you!
I am available for the holidays!
Read More about Kristina...
Contact Kristina
Kristina W.
Sultan, WA 98294
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 2, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kristina's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Kristina's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day