Loving Home away from your HOME

View All
12
Photos

Agnes B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Agnes's Resident Pets

Lucky
Maltese
Male
3 yr 0 mo old

Agnes's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Agnes

Rest assured your dog will be loved while visiting us. We are a loving family of 5 with three girls (ages 14, 11 and 5) who loves dogs and prior to getting our own dog always took care of family/friends dogs. We offer a calm, loving environment with lots of cuddles, and a minimum of four walks a day.

We also have a beautiful Maltese dog, his name is Lucky and he is 18 months old and he loves to play with other dogs and he is also great with kids.

We live in a spacious townhouse with a backyard in Toronto (Etobicoke) area, steps away from beautiful parks, Ourland Park being one of them.

Whether for a few hours or overnight (up to a maximum one week), your dog(s) will be comfortable and happy staying with us.

Guaranteed that one of us (including Lucky) will be home with your pooch at all times.

Unless they are from the same family or otherwise prearranged, we will accept a maximum of ONE dog at a time, ensuring the best attention to and care for your friend.

We'd love to welcome your dog/pet into our home for a few hours while you enjoy a day or an evening out, or for a few days while you travel.
Read More about Agnes...
Contact Agnes

Agnes B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 9, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Agnes's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
2 Reviews
Agnes is a great host and I highly recommend her. She was super accommodating of my schedule and very flexible with pick up/drop off times. She answered my meet-and-greet request immediately and was able to meet us in advance to get to know my pup. Kloe seemed very happy with Agnes and her family, and she had a lot of fun with the girls. It was Kloe's best vacay so far and I know my pup will be very excited to stay with them again. Truly amazing dog living family. Thank you Agnes...
Read More...
Ringo just spent the weekend with Agnes and her family. He came home very happy and exhausted from all the fun he had. I'm sure if he could talk, he would say thank you to her for being so much fun and taking such good care of him. He definitely wants to go there again next time we have to travel without him.
Read More...