Loving home at the FiDi
View All
5
Photos
Viviane A.
New York, NY 10005
1 Review
$40/visit
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Viviane's Resident Pets

Laila
Black Russian Terrier
Female
5 yr 6 mo old

About Viviane

Live in a spacious one bedroom apartment with my husband and my dog. We love dogs and love take them to parks and for long walks. I work in average 15 hours a week, so I am mostly at home. We truly enjoy pets's companies. Having a dog (a spoiled one) at home I am familiar with the feeling of having to leave them behind. It is always a nervous wracking to find someone we trust to leave our precious friend.
Really hope I can help you out!
Read More about Viviane...
Contact Viviane
Viviane A.
New York, NY 10005
1 Review
$40/visit
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 15, 2012

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
1 Review
Viviane, Marcelino and little Laila were wonderful hosts. They truly understand how difficult it is to be parted from your dog and provide amazing care.

Viviane was very professional and responsive right from our very first meet and greet. During Bailey’s stay I received daily photographs, a video and update on my little guy and I received a comprehensive report when I went along to collect him.

Laila is a joy! She was great company for Bailey, they played together, slept together and Laila was more than happy to share her home.

Bailey had clearly bonded very well with Viviane, Marcelino and Laila and would have been more than happy to stay for another week!

I would highly recommend Viviane as a DogVacay host and hope that Bailey will have the opportunity to stay with her again. Thank you!
Read More...