Loving & Happy Friend!
View All
7
Photos
Jaime S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jaime's Resident Pets

Roxy
Chichiuaua
Female
13 old
Skyy
Golden Retriver
Female
3 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Jaime's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jaime

I live in a house on 2 acres with my bf Mike. We both work in the luxury interior markets & work from home.

We have 2 dogs one is like 3lbs and sky who is like 70 who is a love she is a female lab and she is a sweet dog. Mike barley trained her it's not why she is good she is good because she is just a sweet dog. She is 2 and we are working with her just a little because she is getting older & really is smart. She is very friendly & doesn't like being here alone.
The little dog is always in bed or with me because she is blind.

I have some friends leave their dogs for a week here, I have every arrangement I have done cause I have been watching dogs for many years. I tend to come home with dogs.

We don't leave the dogs unattended really at all. If I have to go out Mike is usually here but, I am not gone long.

We eat in morning or night or what ever we need. My old one I have make her food so she is the baby she is constant care being blind but we are ok & happy.

I play with them through out the day at diff times, Mike brushes Sky, she is starting a groomer & if someone is interested i can arrange them to come here.

I am more than happy to work out something with you, I put my prices at a rate that I and Mike feel is worth what the treatment they are getting.

I think we are hard to find because, its like a camp for the dogs with this yard & Its constant care but, we also love & treat them like their our own while they are here.

We miss them & I really don't mix to many dogs but, let me know if u need help. I am pretty well known in FtLauderdale I have lived here my whole life..
Read More about Jaime...
Contact Jaime
Jaime S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 26, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jaime's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Jaime's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$45 /hour
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services