Loving Family with Dog Run

View All
9
Photos

Megan K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Megan's Resident Pets

Stevie
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
1 yr 10 mo old
Bailey
Rhodesian Ridgeback
Male
9 yr 10 mo old

Megan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Megan

We, my husband and I, currently live in a town home with a dog run in complex. We have a 7 month old puppy, and an 8 year old loving dog that would love a friend. Either my husband or I are home everyday to watch the dog, except for a couple of hours here and there. My husband and I have had dogs for 10+ years. We are very experienced with different breeds. We would love to have your pet in our home.
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan

Megan K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Megan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles