Loving dogs care

View All
6
Photos

Sille E.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Sille's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Sille

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am friendly, reliable and love going for walks to the park with dogs. I have always been passionate about dogs since a young age I have always grown up with dogs with in my household and now I am looking to share my passion for dogs. I have always been into caring and loving dogs. I want to make dogs my choice of career. This would be an amazing opportunity for me to start my career as dog lover and development my career into the future. This is the perfect opportunity for me to further my career as I will get to learn how other breeds of dogs act which is very interesting to me. I am only 25 years old but I have already been around dogs my whole life.
Read More about Sille...
Contact Sille
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Sille E.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sille's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sille's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$20 /bath
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!