Loving Dog Crazy Professional

View All

Emily L.

3 Reviews
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 days
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Emily's Resident Pets

Miniature Schnauzer
3 yr 1 mo old

Emily's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Emily

35 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there-
I grew up with four dogs and have been around then my entire life. I am a true dog lover and the proud owner to Heidi, a 2 year old mini schnauzer. She is protective of me but socialized well and quickly with other people and dogs

I have always been a working professional but quit my office job this week to pursue my two passions of dogs and writing. My mom (who I was extremely close to) passed away less than a year ago, so I'd like to get our story out.

In terms of facilities, I own my three bedroom townhouse and the other dogs could sleep wherever they're comfortable (Heidi sleeps with me). I have a large, fully-fenced backyard, and the house is spacious and pet friendly

Happy to answer any questions!
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine

Emily L.

3 Reviews
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 days
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 14, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emily's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Emily's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Emily took great care of our dog Zoe during the holidays. She agreed to meet Zoe before boarding with her for a couple of weeks and everything went smoothly. She sent us pictures and updates, and Zoe looked happy when we got back and went to pick her up. Would definitely recommend Emily as a host for your pup :)
Emily was great with our dog, Minnie. Her dog Heidi is very similar in personality to our dog, so they co-existed very nicely.
Emily has been so flexible with pick up and drop off times. Our dog looked well and happy when we picked him up. Thanks Emily for taking care of our dog!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!