Loving, Caring Dog Lover

View All
5
Photos

Melissa S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Melissa's Resident Pets

Buddy
Boxer/Beagle
Male
10 yr 3 mo old

Melissa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Melissa

I'm available to care for your furry loved one at my house or yours (within 10 mile radius) for a reasonable rate. I grew up loving dogs and wanted to become a veterinarian. I pet sit and I've worked at a vet clinic in the past. I treat the dogs I care for as if they are my own - in fact, I spoil dogs like crazy! I love walking dogs, playing with them and cuddling on the couch next to them. My boyfriend and I have a very friendly 8 year old boxer/beagle mix who loves other dogs! I look forward to helping you out and caring for your furry baby!!!
Read More about Melissa...
Contact Melissa

Melissa S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Melissa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Melissa's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services