Loving care when you're not there

View All
14
Photos

Shana A.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Shana's Resident Pets

Simba
chihuahua
Male
7 old
Nala
chihuahua
Female
7 old

Shana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Shana

I am a member of PETA and activist for animals. I love them and chose this path because it is what I am truly passionate about. I have helped my friends and family with their new pets and animals cannot talk and they convey through actions. I own two dogs myself for seven years. I have been a pet sitter for over three years and I cannot see myself doing anything else. I have a three story home with my mother who is my partner. We have a nice two story backyard for the dogs to roam in when they need to go outside and the bottom portion of our home for them. Lots of dog friendly parks nearby and we are always here giving loving supervision and understanding. Your pet is family, I see my own as I would see a two year old child. I just love animals.
Read More about Shana...
Contact Shana

Shana A.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shana's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Shana's Home
$44 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services