Loving care for your "baby"

View All
4
Photos

Kayla L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 26 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Kayla's Resident Pets

Chloe
Chinese Shar-Pei
Female
4 yr 8 mo old
Ruckus
Boxer
Male
3 yr 10 mo old
George
Mixed Breed
Male
3 yr 1 mo old

Kayla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kayla

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have always been an animal person since I was a kid. I adopted my first dog at the age of 5 and she lived a wonderful 18 years. I'm now grown I have three beautiful babies and treat them as such. They are a huge part of my life. I have a very open house and the rooms connect allowing a loop our dogs love to run around when I play with them. One of their favorite games is hide and seek. I have multiple dog beds and crates available. I stay home most all days so your dog would get love and care all day. If your dog doesn't get along with mine then they can be totally separated, I have multiple pens outdoors for the dogs to enjoy some sun if they like that type of thing. I take my dogs running every morning so yours are welcome to join, seeing horses, cows and a donkey. When we get back my dogs enjoy being misted with the water hose. Then it's breakfast time and they usually nap afterwards. Then it's back outside for catch, tug of war, chase. Your dogs will be allowed to go outside when ever they act like they want to and be able to come in when they get too hot.
Read More about Kayla...
Contact Kayla
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Leash Pulling

Kayla L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 26 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kayla's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kayla's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!