DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Loving and Responsible Dogsitter

View All
7
Photos

Natalie G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Natalie 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Natalie

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Natalie, I'm currently 22 and have been dog sitting since age 15, starting with my neighbors and then growing my little business by successful word of mouth. I have worked with mainly medium and large breeds, but have some experience with smaller ones as well. I live in a quiet neighborhood near Meridian Hills. My house is one story, yet still has plenty of room and I don't have any children or roommates. I have a medium sized backyard that is fenced in as well as a large front yard. I'm up early around 6-7 am every morning and going for a nice walk/run is always first thing on my to do list. I also love going to nearby Eagle Creek, Marrott Park, and Holliday Park. I don't currently have any pets of my own, but I adore all breeds. I would like to note that in my photos you'll see two living areas, the one with the tan couch the dogs would be more than happy to get on the furniture, but the leather couch pets are not allowed on. They are more than welcome to sleep in the bedroom with me as well.

I mainly work from home, so aside from going to the gym for a couple of hours in the evenings plus various short errands throughout any given day, your dog would essentially be spoiled with my attention. I would never be gone for more than 2-4 hours. I'm young, playful, and attentive. I can guarantee that your pet would be in very capable and loving hands with me.
Read More about Natalie ...
Contact Natalie
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Natalie G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 4, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Natalie 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Natalie 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$70 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!