Loving and fun pet sitting

View All
5
Photos

Nina K.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Boxer, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Nina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Nina

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

We are a young married couple 25 and 27 years old, recent graduates. I, 25 y/o female, currently work from home and will do most of the pet care but my husband will definitely jump in at times.
We both owned several pets as kids including dogs, cats, bunnies, hamsters, fish, turtles and a ball python.

We loved them all and we have always felt a great emotional connection with animals in general. Spending time with them doesn't feel like "work" per se and looking after them means more than just supervision to us. We give them love and attention they need and deserve. We both are in very good shape and love outdoors activities so your pet can expect both leisurely and active walks!

We live in a family and pet friendly apartment complex with lots of green surfaces and walking paths. There is even a dog park called "bark park" open 24/7, which is a fenced area for dogs secured with two gates.

Within the apartment itself there is enough space in the living room for them to roam around and hang out comfortably on the soft carpet floor. They are allowed to jump and rest/sleep on the sofas.
Read More about Nina...
Contact Nina
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Nina K.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nina's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Nina's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services