Loving And Caring Place for Dog's

View All
9
Photos

Kiley N.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
German Shepherd Dog, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Kiley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kiley

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Kiley. I am 29 years old. I own a home with my wife Deanne and my son Vinny.. I'm a stay at home father that loves dogs more then you can imagine .. I've had beagles and dachshunds my entire life since i was 4 years old.. I watch my uncle and aunts dog time to time.... I love them so much .. They are two 75 pound lab's ... I am a caring loving person that enjoys every breed of dog .. If you want a trustworthy person with a clean, friendly house with a gorgeous backyard and beautiful quiet neighborhood to watch after your best friend... Look no further ...
Best Regards Kiley.
Read More about Kiley...
Contact Kiley
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety

Kiley N.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kiley's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kiley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Review
My dog Fenway had a great time staying with Kylie and his family! He was well taken care of and received plenty of hugs and kisses throughout the week. My husband and I received photos and updates along the way and knew Fen was in good hands. I highly recommend Kylie and will absolutely be using his services again !!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!