Loves Dogs of all Kinds

View All
3
Photos

Amy A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amy's Resident Pets

Zoie
Boston Terrier
Female
7 yr 7 mo old
Luna
Mutt
Female
2 yr 9 mo old

Amy's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Amy

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, I am a teacher and I obviously have a passion for children, but as well as I do for dogs too! I have always had dogs growing up and got my first own dog 7 years ago. I then adopted another dog 2 years ago from the Humane Society. I never boarded my dogs because I worry too much. Ever since I found this sight, I have been very pleased and finally felt comfortable to travel where I couldn't take my dogs. With my summers off, I figured what better way to keep myself busy, than taking care of dogs! I will treat yours as if they were my own, as I know how hard it can be leaving your dogs. In the summer, they will rarely be left unattended. I have a nice, fenced backyard and doggy-door access. Your dogs will feel as though they are just at home here! I will follow all directions of the owner and give you text and call updates while you are away if you want!
Read More about Amy...
Contact Amy
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Amy A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amy's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles