Lover of all Fur Babies

View All
12
Photos

Elizabeth F.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Elizabeth's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Elizabeth's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Elizabeth

Hey there! Thanks for visiting my dog sitting page. Dogs have always been a huge part of my family, especially my dog Sam but unfortunately, he is too comfortable back in New York and I didn't want to subject him to a cross-country move and previous small apartments. Also, my parents would have missed him too much. So now I look to Rover to fill that doggie void! I will take care of your animal like he is my own.

Besides being Sam's owner, I have previously worked with a family and did drop by dog visits for two small dogs, one needed medicine twice a day, eye drops. I cared for these pups for over 3 years on occasion. I also did overnight house sits with them in their own home.
I enjoy being active, walking in the park, I live 3 blocks from Cheesman park, going to dog parks with dogs, etc. My goal here is to play with cute dogs, stay active during my free time, walk around beautiful capital hill rain or shine, and invite dogs to stay over my new place.

Possible concerns you may have is about my two cats. They are both one-year-old, and they grew up in a house with two other dogs. They are friendly yet sluggish and wouldn't mind if a pup is interested in them. My only rule is that your dogs have to be gentle with cats.
If you have any questions please feel free to ask, Cheers!
Read More about Elizabeth...
Contact Elizabeth

Elizabeth F.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 22, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$34 /night
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Daycare At Elizabeth's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$16 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services