Loved and Looked-After Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Angela P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Angela's Resident Pets

Gizmo
Chihuahua
Male
4 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Angela's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Angela

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Angela! It's good to meet you. : ) I've been a lover of animals since I was a child, and have always loved having a house full of furry friends. Now that my own children are in school al day I have tons of time to cater to my four legged children, and yours too!! I own my own in in Lancaster Cuty, with a fenced in yard, hardwood floors and tons of time for walks, playing, cuddles and attention. I'm an avid exerciser and love to go on long walk or runs. My own little Chihuahua prefers short jaunts through the city, so I can easily accommodate any level of activity your pet would require! I have three school aged children who love to play and cuddle so your pet will get plenty of love and attention while you are away. : )
Read More about Angela...
Contact Angela
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Angela P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angela's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Angela's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Angela has been a fantastic pet-sitter! She is always kind and courteous and Ive always felt comfortable letting her care for my animals. Her house has a very nice set up and her own back yard if they need to run around or get exercise. I'd highly recommend her.
Read More...
1 Review
Angela took great care of our little doggie; had alot of fun with her and Clarice was happy and content upon our return. It was a very good experience.