Love your pet Fort Myers

View All
5
Photos

Lisa B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Lisa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lisa

Lisa and Alexis dog boarding/sitting overnights, weekends and holidays. My loving home. Daily walks, feedings, grooming and play time.

I have lived on a farm from Michigan and was in 4-H for many of my teen years showing horses, goats and rabbits. I worked at the local animal shelter caring for the dogs and cats during summer vacation from school. I also worked as a vets assistant for about one year. I have had cats and dogs throughout my adult years and have many loses due to them passing of cancer. I would have both now but my income does not allow me to have such a luxury, thus my reason to sit for you and enjoy your babies as my own during the time they are with me. :)

I live in a 2nd floor condo locally in Fort Myers. We have the entire community to walk pets on a leash. My space is 980 square feet and your pets are welcome to roam the entire living area.

I hope you entrust me with your children (pets) and hope to meet you soon!



Lisa and Alexis (My 7 year old daughter)

Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Lisa B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Lisa is a sensitive sweet lady that is an animal lover for her entire life and grew up on a farm. I can't recommend anybody better for this position. I am sure that everybody will be happy when their pets are taken care of in a great manner. When they return, the Pats may not want to leave.
Read More...