DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Love Your Pet

View All
8
Photos

Amber D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Amber's Resident Pets

Diesel
Labrador Retriever
Male
6 yr 9 mo old
Dixie
Labrador Retriever
Female
4 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Amber's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Amber

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Amber Decarlo. I am attending school and working part time at a vetinary clinic. My love for animals continues to grow stronger everyday and I'd love to accept your furbabie as my own and tend to all their needs. I am very flexible as long as you call ahead I can let you know if I am able to take your pet or we can make arrangements. I have two very well behaved dogs of my own who love to play and are very friendly. I will make your pet feel comfortable and you can be at ease while you take care of your daily routine. Pets will recieve cuddles, lots of playtime, and my furniture is open to pets. If you do not allow pets on furniture I will respect your wishes and not form the habit. Also pets are only leashed if is areas not fenced in for safety. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your furbabies
Read More about Amber...
Contact Amber
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Amber D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 1, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amber's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amber's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!