Love your dog as my own!

View All
12
Photos

Frances T.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Frances's Resident Pets

Nala
Chihuahua
Female
7 old
Boots
Miniature Pinscher
Male
2 old

Frances's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Frances

I have been a dog owner for the past 10 years and can not imagine my life without my four-legged friends. Currently I have a chihuahua and a miniature pinscher. I also have experience with watching other dogs since I was a child. Personally I've had many positive previous experiences with this site, and would therefore like to offer my assistance with other dog owners who are in search of responsible sitters for their beloved family member. I am a flight attendant so I have plenty of days off, and during those days I always spend the entire day with my dogs. My apartment is spacious and there are two large parks nearby that I take my dogs to. My boyfriend and I are also very active and enjoy taking the dogs on hikes and to the beach, so they will get lots of exercise and playtime. I look forward to spending my time and undivided attention with your dogs too, and love them the way I love mine!
Read More about Frances...
Contact Frances

Frances T.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 3, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Frances's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Frances's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day