Love & walks for pups & dogs

View All
37
Photos

Gisela G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Gisela's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Gisela

I love dogs. I grew up with beagles (such food lovers). I adore and visit many of my friends dogs (Golden Retrievers, Gordon Setters, Boxers, Labs and beautiful mixes). Friends often wonder if I am coming to see them or their dogs. For the last few years and presently, I've been volunteering with PADS (Pacific Assistance Dogs Society) which is a non-profit organization that trains assistance dogs (Retrievers and Labs) for people with disabilities.They come and stay while their puppy-raisers are away. It’s great having them as I am with them 24/7 and can take them anywhere.

I live in a 2 BR apartment in a lovely building and some great dogs live here. My place is near the heart of Vancouver. There are parks nearby, and I'm close to the Olympic Village area where there are lots of dog walkers. But I usually drive to other places for walks (e.g. Lynn Valley, UBC endowment lands, beaches) to keep me and the dogs happy.

I'd love to have your puppy or dog
be part of my home while you're away. Love, food and walks will keep them (and me) happy. Look forward to hearing from you and your dog!
Read More about Gisela...
Contact Gisela

Gisela G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gisela's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night