Love to Love Your Pets

View All
6
Photos

Diane L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Diane's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Diane

I am home 80% of the day. Twelve to 15 hours a week I do some child care in Woodbury. I have 20 years experience in child care and pet sitting. I enjoy being home and love to care for other people's dogs, even in their homes. I live in a rural neighborhood about ten miles from St. Paul, just 8 miles from Stillwater and 6 miles from Woodbury. We have a fenced in yard and plenty of quiet roads for walking your pet.
Read More about Diane...
Contact Diane

Diane L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 18, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Diane's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles