Love My Puppy Love - West Vill
View All
14
Photos
Kari P.
New York, NY 10014
5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kari's Resident Pets

Wilma
French Bulldog
Female
1 year old

Kari's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Kari

My name is Kari and I am an owner of Wilma a 1 year old French Bulldog pup. We are always looking for playmates and lovey dogs to hang out with. I originally signed up for Dog Vacay because I missed my other 2 Frenchies and wanted to share my love for dogs. I have had such a great experience with my doggy sitting that I decided to get Wilma! Since Wilma is a puppy she goes on MANY walks a day. Your dog will been showered with attention and given at LEAST 2 morning walks, a mid-day afternoon walk, early evening walk and 2 walks before sleepy time. We are regulars at Leroy and Washington Square dog park after work and on weekends.

Living in Manhattan I am well accustomed to the city life and doggy needs. I greatly appreciate and understand the challenge of finding a loving home for a weekend getaway. I live in the West Village and in close proximity to great dog parks and walking streets/paths. I am comfortable giving any medicines to pups. I am sensitive and aware of all the daily variables (other dogs, tight grip on leashes, stranger's greetings, trash/debris on sidewalk/streets, poop cleanup). I am extremely responsible and reliable.

I have a loving home and heart. I provide the utmost care, love and respect for pets. Don't let my rate fool you! I do not rely on this service for my income and I like to provide affordable options with excellent care.
Read More about Kari...
Contact Kari
Kari P.
New York, NY 10014
5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 22, 2013
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kari's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
5 Reviews
Kari & Wilma were the best as always! Only negative would be that we actually feel bad picking up Pickle at the end of our trip because we know how much fun she has :)
Knowing our dog was safe with Kari not only provided us with a worry-free honeymoon, but also gave Pickle a new best friend! Thank you Kari (& Wilma)!!
Kari and Wilma are Remus' best buddies - highly recommended!
Kari is the best!
I would give Kari six stars if I could. See took excellent care of Remus and send me frequent updates and photos of what they were up to. She's obviously a dog-lover and treated Remus as if he were her own dog. Remus is already looking forward to his next stay at Kari's!
Read More...
Read All 5 Reviews