Love Dogs and Have a Yard!

View All
8
Photos

Shannon O.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Shannon's Resident Pets

Duke
Mixed
Male
3 yr 11 mo old

Shannon's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Shannon

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! We are Shannon and Nick and we live in Lilburn. We are brand new to DogVacay but have been dog sitting for a long time, using other websites. We have a backyard and live close to a park as well! We have both grown up with dogs, Nick's family has 2 airedales and my family has a pit bull mix. We have our own dog, a boxer labrador mix, who is friendly with other dogs. We live in a quiet neighborhood in Lilburn and we promise to give your dog thorough care and attention. Shannon is a graduate student and has flexible hours and Nick works in right in Suwanee and comes home during his lunch break so at least one of us will be at home most hours of the day.
Read More about Shannon...
Contact Shannon
Can administer oral medicine

Shannon O.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shannon's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Shannon's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
4 Reviews
I can tell Bear had a great time..... he is EXHAUSTED today! LOL. Love having Shannon and Nick around the corner.
Nick and Shannon were extremely flexible and friendly. I appreciate them working with my on dropoff and pickup times. Misha had a good time and I wouldn't hesitate to board her with Nick and Shannon next time!
I am so relieved I found Shannon and Nick. I met with several hosts before i picked them. I really paid attention to how they interacted with my dog and theirs, as it said a lot about them as dog owners/lovers. Their dog's temperament is much like mine, happy, welcoming. When I picked my dog up, he was not nervous, hanging on me, wanting to leave, he was happy and calm and ok, this said a lot. I have left him with family before and he bolted to the door and hung to me a nervous wreck wanting to leave, broke my heart. None of this with Shannon and Nick.
I am so grateful I found them.
Read More...
Both Shannon and Nick were great and very friendly. My dogs really loved being over there. I will use them again.
Read All 4 Reviews