Love Animals!

View All
4
Photos

Martine L.

$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Martine's Resident Pets

Lola
Schnauzer/Terrier
Female
2 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Martine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Martine

I have a 21 pound 4 year old Schnauzer/Terrier Mix and a 4 year old kitty. Both are rescue animals. Both are warm, loving and friendly. They are best friends. I work from home. I walk my dog 2 or more times a day. 1 time per day at the very least during poor weather. I thought it would be nice to take in another dog while another person is on vacation or while they are at work during the day and let them walk with us and be a part of our family. We have a nice back yard. Our pets are not left outside alone, they go out back to play while we watch them and laugh at their antics. We are truly pet people and take great pride in loving and caring for our best friends.

I realize our home looks very fru fru but trust me our pets go wherever they please, they don't destroy and they don't potty in the house but they sit on furniture, sleep in our bed, sit on the beds upstairs and look out the window and bark. We have a very very clean yet animal friendly home.

We have dog beds on the floor in every room of our home too...sometimes they use them and sometimes they want to snuggle with us on the sofas. We have lots of dog and kitty toys and Lola loves to play tug o war and Kit Kat loves to chase a anything that makes the sound of a bird flying.

Four years ago we lost our lab that we had for 16 years of old age, our kitty of 17 years of old age and our schnauzer of old age. It was quite the transition to our now 3 year old Lola and our now 3 year old Kitty Kit Kat aka Chirpy but we adore them both and cherish the memories of our other friends we know are waiting for us at Rainbow Bridge.
Read More about Martine...
Contact Martine

Martine L.

$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 14, 2014

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Martine's Home
$65 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Martine's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles