Love animals and need extra cash

View All
4
Photos

Jessica D.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Jessica's Resident Pets

Teddy
Dachshund
Male
0 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Jessica

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
HI! My name is Jessica. I've been around animals my whole life and are comfortable with all of them. I am a photographer who has spent several years specializing and pet photography. I've worked with/photographed dogs as big as mastiffs, to chickens and savanna monitors. I plan to get married this next spring and are trying to save up a few bucks to do something nice. I work Monday-Friday 9-5 and are free evenings and weekends. I have a 6 month old dachshund/chihuahua named Teddy whom I adore! Let me know if you have any questions. :)
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Jessica D.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services