Love and exercise away from home
View All
22
Photos
Michelle D.
Los Angeles, CA 90034
5 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michelle's Resident Pets

Tater
Miniature Pinscher
Female
9 yr 7 mo old
Roo
Female
8 yr 11 mo old

Michelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Michelle

**I'm unable to host at this time...We moved to an apartment that doesn't allow me to take in extra pups, so sorry!**

We live in a 2 bedroom townhouse in West LA. I would love to take care of your furry child! I live here with my husband and our 2 dogs Tater & Roo. I know how hard it is to leave them with someone else and I am willing to accommodate your dogs needs and I am flexible. Your dog will get plenty of walks, love, and cuddles! Your pup will have a great time!

A normal schedule for us is a potty break in the morning, 3 walks during the day, and a potty break before bedtime. I will email you daily updates and pictures!

I am new to dogvacay but I adore my sweet pups and I know I will adore yours as well!

*I have added some pictures of my guest doggies to the photos above.

Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Michelle D.
Los Angeles, CA 90034
5 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2014

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Michelle was an incredible host and took great care of Dragon! She sent me many pictures throughout the day and I felt perfectly at ease leaving my puppy in Michelle's care. We will definitely consider Michelle in the future for more daycare or overnight reservations. Thanks, Michelle!
Read More...
Michelle was GREAT! She sent me photo updates throughout the day each day and I felt that my Marley was in good hands. Her dogs are super sweet and willing to share their toys, which Marley loved. I would absolutely use Michelle again, and already have another stay booked with her for when I'm on vacation.
Read More...
Michelle is honestly the best dog sitter we have ever had!! She sent us tons of pictures everyday. And our yorkie came home happy and healthy!
Michelle was great with my pup! She sent me pictures throughout the day while I was at work, and he seemed very happy when I picked him up in the evening. I would definitely recommend Michelle for doggy daycare!
Michelle was excellent with Mookie, she sent plenty of pictures during his stay and was very accommodating with my schedule. I'll definitely be using her services again soon.
Read All 5 Reviews