Love and care for your pet

View All
7
Photos

Andrea R.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
$23/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Andrea's Resident Pets

Cassie
Jack Russell Terrier
Female
1 yr 7 mo old

Andrea's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Andrea

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello. I have been a pet owner all my life. I love animals and am able to accommodate to your routine. I have one dog, Cassie. She is a 2 yr old terrier. She is very friendly with other dogs and loves to have playmates over .We don't have children; it is just my husband, Cassie and I.

Our home has a fenced back yard and big doggie door so that dogs and cars up to size Large can come in and out of the house.

I hope you give me the opportunity to care for your pet(s) as I do for Cassie.

If you have any questions, please email, txt or call me.

Thanks,

Andrea R.
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Leash Pulling

Andrea R.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
$23/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 21, 2017

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$23 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Andrea's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$23 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$13 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Andrea was great. Cared for my pup like he was her own. Was accommodating for pickup/drop off times.
Andrea was great! Bijoux & Addi were very well taken care of, and they were very comfortable.
I appreciated the updates and the pictures while we were away; I would most definitely ask Andrea to watch over the fur babies again, and highly recommend her!
Read More...
Andrea did a great job with my babies. They seemed very happy while with her. I would recommend her to others. Thank you, Andrea!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!