Love And Aloha Today for Doggies

View All
10
Photos

Christine J.

$60/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christine's Resident Pets

Cash
Collie
Male
10 yr 1 mo old
Jewels
Collie
Female
8 yr 4 mo old

Christine's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Christine

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!

I'm Chris & my kids are Cash & Jewels... I've been taking care of my doggies from puppyhood to senior citizens for the past 20 years & have been living in in the same house for 23 years in Burbank... I used to take my kids to sheepherding class where I received my training education... When herding, you have to be able to guide your doggies precisely so the sheep don't scatter...

Everyone in our neighborhood knows us & how well-trained & sweet my kids are... They love other doggies & would be happy to have your kids stay with us...

As dogs learn from other dogs, my kids will teach your kids how to be social, how to listen & how to be safe walking the streets... I've always felt that training doggies is for their own protection... I have my doggies "stop" (with that command) at all curbs before crossing the street... When the coast is clear, I say "okaaay" & they know they can go...I teach basic walking safety to all of my doggies & our guests follow what Cash & Jewels do...

I serve roast chicken to my kids at lunch so as long as your doggies have no food allergies to chicken, they will also get some chicken...

I will text you photos & short videos of your kids should they stay with us... Mostly, they will be very comfortable & safe staying with Cash & Jewels...

Mahalo & aloha,

Chris, Cash & Jewels

Read More about Christine...
Contact Christine
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Christine J.

$60/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christine's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Christine's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services