Lovable Steph

View All
4
Photos

stephanie b.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Rottweiler, German Shepherd Dog

stephanie's Resident Pets

cheech
Chihuahua
Male
4 yr 5 mo old
daisy
Dachshund
Female
2 yr 5 mo old
katie
Australian Shepherd
Female
1 yr 5 mo old

stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About stephanie

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been a dog owner for 18 plus years. Pets are like family and should be treated as such. Your pet will be in very good and loving hands with me. I have a large privacy fenced in back yard that my pets just love. I am a stay at home mom so I am home all day long and the pets are never alone. I live in a family friendly neighborhood where there are nice sidewalks so our pets get to take nice long walks. I have 1 son named Nolan who is 5 and i watch one other little boy and the dogs just love to play with them. They help keep one another busy throughout the day.
Read More about stephanie...
Contact stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

stephanie b.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 14, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At stephanie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At stephanie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!