Louie and Lola
View All
6
Photos
Courtney S.
Dallas, TX 75219
1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Courtney's Resident Pets

Louie
Beagle
Male
3.5 yrs. old
Lola
German Shepherd
Female
1.5 yrs. old

Courtney's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Courtney

Hi! My name is Courtney and I live in a duplex in the Oak Lawn area. The back yard is fenced-in which is great so there's plenty of space to play and catch some sun. I have two dogs, Louie and Lola. Louie is a 15 pound Beagle mix. Lola is a 30lb. (and growing) pure bred German Shepherd. Louie is more of a people-oriented dog, and not so interested in other dogs. Lola is 3 months old and extremely interested in everything. She is very sweet, and will sneak onto the couch or bed for cuddles if allowed.

I'm not hosting right now, but I am looking for a stable, reliable sitter for both dogs.
Read More about Courtney...
Contact Courtney
Courtney S.
Dallas, TX 75219
1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 26, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Courtney's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
1 Review
Courtney accepted a last minute request and happily hosted my hyper puppy! The dogs had plenty of space to run outside and get their exercise. She even offered to walk my dog if needed. Thanks again, Courtney!