Lots of Yard to Play!

View All
6
Photos

Jane C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 16 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chow Chow, Doberman Pinscher, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Akita, Dogo Argentino, I Don't Know, Neapolitan Mastiff, Boxer, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Jane's Resident Pets

Cowboy
Labrador Retriever
Male
10 yr 3 mo old

Jane's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jane

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a semi-retired female with lots of time to care for your pet. There are no children living with me but I do have 4 year old twins that visit and adore animals. This would not be a problem if your animal doesn't get along with children. They do not live with me. My home is close to The Woodlands and all of the many individual subdivisions around that area.

My home is on almost 3/4 acre, convenient to everything in the area. It is fully-fenced and private. It will accommodate pets of most size. There is slate flooring, wood flooring and carpet. Most of my pets have their own beds that they bring and prefer to sleep on but I can provide a bed. I do have two crates that can be provided if your pet would like to be in a crate or is crate trained. I am home most of the time so would be available to give lots of hugs and care to your pet, During the stay at my home the pet will have plenty of room to chase squirrels and run around as much as they choose. My 9 year old lab dog is gentle and caring and pretty much will just watch and not partake.

I do not choose to allow any aggressive dogs. Will not consider a pitt bull or pitt bull mix or any dog over 110 lbs. I will be sure that if I have any other dogs being cared for at the time that your pet will be in harmony with the other. I have gotten nothing but high praises for my caring and look forward to having your pet in our home.
Read More about Jane...
Contact Jane
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jane C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 16 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jane's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Jane's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!