LOTS of TLC for your bestie!

View All
5
Photos

Risa F.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Risa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Risa

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!

I am a travel and food writer for a few publications as well as a radio show host. I live in California, however I visit with my parents in New Jersey (where I grew up) quite often. When I do visit with them, I dog sit in their beautiful spacious home. They love having a furry friend houseguest as well! My own dog just passed away (at 15 1/2 years old) I have a lot of doggie hugs to give away. I would give your dog TONS of attention and since I work from home, they would rarely, if ever, be alone! Whether going for walks around the golf course or just cuddling up with me, I promise they will be incredibly well cared for. I have TONS of references and hope to meet you and your best friend soon! Thanks so much. ( Since I am bi-coastal- please check calendar for when i am in NJ or Ca).
Read More about Risa...
Contact Risa
Can administer oral medicine

Risa F.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Risa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Daycare At Risa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!