Lots of love to give Man's BFF
View All
15
Photos
Allison O.
Sacramento, CA 95833
1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Allison's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Allison

Hi there! I have always been a huge animal lover since I was a child. I grew up with a Black Lab, who I adored and who was my best friend. I currently volunteer at the SSPCA as a dog walker/socializer and I absolutley love it. I also walk my neighbors service dog for her a few days a week, who happens to be a black lab. I feel at peace when i'm with animals and I couldn't think of a better way to earn money, but to be able hang out with dogs. I am not in a position to have my own dog, so that's what made me start volunteering at the SSPCA and then a good friend told me about this site. If you chose me to watch your fur child, they will get the best love and care from me. I treat every animal like it's my own and my two cats get nothing, but love from me!
Read More about Allison...
Contact Allison
Allison O.
Sacramento, CA 95833
1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 24, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Allison's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$55 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Allison's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Had a great experience. My wife was really nervous about leaving our kids (dogs) with a stranger. After arriving to her home I felt better. She has a very nice and CLEAN home. Also she has 3 fire bellied toads who are very well taken care of. That made me feel so much better. She really loves animals. She sent us pictures throughout the day of the kids and looked like they were having a good time!! We are so happy that we found someone caring to watch our kids. Thank you very much!!!!! Oh and my wife feels OK about using Allison again. Until next time.
Read More...