Lots of love to give!

View All
6
Photos

Rebecca P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rebecca's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rebecca

I have previous experience caring for pets of family/friends and decided I enjoyed it so much I wanted to broaden my horizons! I live in a family friendly, safe neighborhood, with great walking trails, that is also close to a beach. I currently don't have any pets of my own but I always enjoy when friends bring their animal children over to visit my home. I have a lot of love to give, I grew up with pets all my life and feel very comfortable and happy when I am around them. My parents just recently adopted a boarder collie mix named Trixie, and I can't imagine life without her. In my free time I enjoy swing dancing, spending time with family and friends, art and spending time outdoors.
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca

Rebecca P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 5, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$18 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services