Lots of love for pets in Central GA

View All
5
Photos

Jenny S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jenny's Resident Pets

Ferb
Australian Shepherd
Male
6 yr 11 mo old
Mia
Australian Shepherd
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jenny's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Jenny

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been a veterinary technician for 13 years and have a lot of experience with all types of animals. I am comfortable with all medications, including injections, and know how to care for elderly or sick pets. My husband helps me take care of all the pets and we take them on walks almost every day. We also have a pet door into a huge fenced yard. They gets tons of love and attention here, are allowed to hang out with us on the couches, and we have dog beds all over the place for them! I do have 2 dogs and 2 cats so they must all get along if they come to my house.
Read More about Jenny...
Contact Jenny
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jenny S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenny's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Jenny's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services