Lot's of Love Family Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Bryan C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Bryan's Resident Pets

Bruno
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Male
8 old
Bella
Chihuahua
Female
73 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Bryan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Bryan

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Bryan I am a 29 year old graphic designer, my wife Vicky is a 4th grade teacher. We have a very smart and compassionate 3 and 3/4 year old daughter named Addy who loves everyone she meets and thinks we should adopt 100's of puppies. In our home our family has so much love for our little pet brothers, sisters, sons and daughters, we've found ourselves with room for more. We have a 2 bedroom house large yard where our visitors can have fun running and playing in the safety of our homes and securely gated yard in the Rosedale area of Bakersfield Ca. I personally have cared for 30-60 animals of many different breeds in a days work as a boarding care taker. I also have experience caring for and medicating little buddies with health issues including but not limited to those who are epileptic, diabetic, blind and deaf. In our family the health, happiness, and well-being of our pawed friends comes first and is taken very seriously. Bruno and Bella are free-fed twice a day according to Vet recommendations and enjoy fully filled containers of water 24 hrs a day. Bruno the more active of the two is a sweet and highly socialized boy who likes to walk or run 2 times a day.Both Bella and Bruno also frequent neighborhood dog parks where they are free to roam in the company of other dogs of all breed and sizes. I am very proud to say that we have never had an incident, due to an extensive knowledge of behaviors, training and carful vigilance. Our little guys have the added benefit of full vaccinations and regular Vet visits to ensure their good health. That our little Napoleon epileptic and experiencing seizures as result the boarding facility where he was cared for offered something we couldn't have expected; peace of mind. As we made our way home Napoleon was cared for as a part of the family with regular vet visits to monitor his progress and medication.We were told that he even sleep with the care takers to comfort him through the terrifying experience. My family and I would like to offer your family the same peace of mind and confidence that all pet parents want and need when away from the babies. So if have somewhere to go your babies have a great place to stay, "Lot's of Love Family Boarding"!
Read More about Bryan...
Contact Bryan
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Bryan C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 12, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Bryan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Bryan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services